School Bus Drivers Recognized for Years of Service

The local Woodmen of the World Family Fraternity and Transportation Supervisor Jimmy Sprague hosted school bus drivers to a luncheon Friday at the county complex.
In addition to being treated to a meal, the bus drivers were recognized for their years of service and presented pins by Regina Wilhite, Field Representative for Woodmen of the World.
Some bus drivers recognized were not present.
Bus drivers named and their years of service are as follows:
Starr Ferrell: 37 years
Bobby Martin: 35 years
Danny Bond: 35 years
Lynn Griffith: 32 years
Elaine Davis: 32 years
Myron Rhody: 25 years
Dewayne Cantrell: 24 years
Bill Fowler: 22 years
Ronald Merriman: 22 years
Debbie Eaton: 20 years
Linda Fowler: 18 years
Darnette Hibdon: 17 years
Marshall Ferrell: 17 years
June Dodd: 15 years
Jenean Lawson: 13 years
Kim Lawson: 12 years
Suzanne Dunn: 12 years
Bobby Taylor: 11 years
Freda Johnson: 10 years
Melissa Hicks: 10 years
Julie Fitts: 8 years
Angela Wilkerson: 8 years
Coriene Siefert: 8 years
Dwight Knowles: 6 years
Gayle Pack: 6 years
Carol Swope: 4 years
Donald Haggard: 4 years
Donnie Lewis: 3 years
Debbie London: 3 years
Judy Wiggins: 3 years
Kathy Jacobs: 3 years
Ken Taylor: 3 years
Mike Merriman: 2 years
Rickey Edwards: 2 years
Danny Washer: 2 years
Shara Cowan: 1 year
Danny Jenkins: new hire

Posted in News and tagged .