DeKalb GOP Names Party Leaders

Members of the DeKalb County Republican Party met Saturday morning at the courthouse to elect officers to serve for the next two years.
Local attorney Mingy Bryant was re-elected Chairman of the Party.
Other officers are Vice Chairman Clint Hall, Secretary Brandon Cox, Treasurer Tom Chandler, and Assistant Treasurer Dustin Estes. The new officers were nominated as a group and elected by acclamation with no other names placed in nomination.
Jennifer Winfree, State Executive Committee Woman and former DeKalb Party Chairman was also in attendance along with local elected Republican officials Sheriff Patrick Ray, Trustee Sean Driver, Road Supervisor Butch Agee, Assessor of Property Shannon Cantrell and Fifth District County Commissioner Jerry Adcock.

Posted in News and tagged .